dotnet-core - ILLink.Tasks 0.1.5-preview-1841731

linker tasks

PM> Install-Package ILLink.Tasks -Version 0.1.5-preview-1841731 -Source https://dotnet.myget.org/F/dotnet-core/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install ILLink.Tasks -Version 0.1.5-preview-1841731 -Source https://dotnet.myget.org/F/dotnet-core/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package ILLink.Tasks --version 0.1.5-preview-1841731 --source https://dotnet.myget.org/F/dotnet-core/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="ILLink.Tasks" Version="0.1.5-preview-1841731" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://dotnet.myget.org/F/dotnet-core/api/v3/index.json

nuget ILLink.Tasks  ~> 0.1.5-preview-1841731
Copy to clipboard

> choco install ILLink.Tasks --version 0.1.5-preview-1841731 --source https://dotnet.myget.org/F/dotnet-core/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "dotnet-core" -SourceLocation "https://dotnet.myget.org/F/dotnet-core/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "ILLink.Tasks" -RequiredVersion "0.1.5-preview-1841731" -Repository "dotnet-core" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETCoreApp 2.0: 2.0.0.0
  • .NETFramework 4.6: 4.6.0.0

Owners

svbomer@microsoft.com

Authors

ILLink.Tasks

License

Unknown

Info

129 total downloads
0 downloads for version 0.1.5-preview-1841731
Download (3.21 MB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
0.1.5-preview-1841731 3.21 MB Mon, 09 Jul 2018 17:29:27 GMT 0
0.1.5-preview-1841626 3.16 MB Mon, 09 Jul 2018 16:57:19 GMT 0
0.1.5-preview-1461378 3.2 MB Fri, 09 Mar 2018 22:24:45 GMT 0
0.1.4-preview-981901 2.9 MB Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:50:35 GMT 61
0.1.4-preview-906439 2.9 MB Fri, 04 Aug 2017 22:30:33 GMT 23
0.1.4-preview-805595 2.89 MB Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:31:28 GMT 7
0.1.4-preview-801939 2.89 MB Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:30:19 GMT 6
0.1.4-preview-737646 1.08 MB Fri, 12 May 2017 20:36:17 GMT 9
0.1.4-preview-714215 1.14 MB Mon, 01 May 2017 15:26:57 GMT 6
0.1.4-preview-1421602 3.16 MB Tue, 27 Feb 2018 07:48:54 GMT 0
0.1.4-preview-1421601 3.11 MB Tue, 27 Feb 2018 07:42:42 GMT 0
0.1.4-preview-1317495 3.15 MB Wed, 24 Jan 2018 22:32:36 GMT 5
0.1.4-preview-1317456 3.11 MB Wed, 24 Jan 2018 22:08:46 GMT 3
0.1.4-preview-1222833 3.14 MB Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:37:24 GMT 4
0.1.4-preview-1217523 3.09 MB Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:17:56 GMT 2
0.1.4-preview-1184387 3.09 MB Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:44:31 GMT 3