dotnet-core - Microsoft.DotNet.Cli.CommandLine 0.2.1-alpha-62904-01

Package Description

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.DotNet.Cli.CommandLine -Version 0.2.1-alpha-62904-01 -Source https://dotnet.myget.org/F/dotnet-core/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Microsoft.DotNet.Cli.CommandLine -Version 0.2.1-alpha-62904-01 -Source https://dotnet.myget.org/F/dotnet-core/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Microsoft.DotNet.Cli.CommandLine --version 0.2.1-alpha-62904-01 --source https://dotnet.myget.org/F/dotnet-core/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Microsoft.DotNet.Cli.CommandLine" Version="0.2.1-alpha-62904-01" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://dotnet.myget.org/F/dotnet-core/api/v3/index.json

nuget Microsoft.DotNet.Cli.CommandLine  ~> 0.2.1-alpha-62904-01
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Microsoft.DotNet.Cli.CommandLine --version 0.2.1-alpha-62904-01 --source https://dotnet.myget.org/F/dotnet-core/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "dotnet-core" -SourceLocation "https://dotnet.myget.org/F/dotnet-core/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Microsoft.DotNet.Cli.CommandLine" -RequiredVersion "0.2.1-alpha-62904-01" -Repository "dotnet-core" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

Microsoft.DotNet.Cli.CommandLine

A second-generation parser for the .NET Core command line tools.

Build Status

Latest Daily Build
master
win-x64-build-badge
  • .NETStandard 1.5
    • NETStandard.Library (>= 1.6.1)
  • .NETStandard 1.5: 1.5.0.0

Owners

dotnetframework

Authors

Microsoft

Project URL

https://github.com/dotnet/CliCommandLineParser

License

MS-EULA

Info

43 total downloads
0 downloads for version 0.2.1-alpha-62904-01
Download (41.17 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
0.2.1-alpha-62904-01 41.17 KB Fri, 04 May 2018 14:00:49 GMT 0
0.2.1-alpha-62902-02 41.17 KB Wed, 02 May 2018 22:50:24 GMT 0
0.2.1-alpha-62828-02 41.17 KB Sat, 28 Apr 2018 17:41:34 GMT 0
0.2.1-alpha-62826-03 41.17 KB Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:37:58 GMT 0
0.2.1-alpha-62826-01 41.17 KB Sun, 06 May 2018 23:20:33 GMT 0
0.2.1-alpha-62825-05 41.17 KB Thu, 26 Apr 2018 02:31:28 GMT 0
0.2.1-alpha-62824-04 41.17 KB Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:02:05 GMT 0
0.2.1-alpha-62823-01 31.93 KB Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:42:41 GMT 0
0.2.1-alpha-62820-04 31.94 KB Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:37:03 GMT 0
0.2.1-alpha-62819-01 31.94 KB Thu, 19 Apr 2018 17:15:11 GMT 0
0.2.1-alpha-62806-05 31.94 KB Mon, 09 Apr 2018 18:14:26 GMT 0
0.2.1-alpha-62804-04 31.93 KB Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:23:35 GMT 0
0.2.1-alpha-62803-03 31.94 KB Wed, 04 Apr 2018 03:03:59 GMT 0
0.2.1-alpha-62730-03 31.94 KB Sat, 31 Mar 2018 16:43:52 GMT 0
0.2.1-alpha-62726-04 31.94 KB Tue, 27 Mar 2018 21:52:24 GMT 0
0.2.1-alpha-62725-02 31.94 KB Mon, 26 Mar 2018 00:38:23 GMT 0
0.2.1-alpha-62724-02 31.94 KB Sun, 25 Mar 2018 16:06:35 GMT 0
0.2.1-alpha-62605-06 31.94 KB Mon, 05 Feb 2018 22:50:55 GMT 3
0.2.1-alpha-62529-03 31.94 KB Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:58:40 GMT 1
0.2.1-alpha-207 26.57 KB Mon, 22 Jan 2018 23:25:38 GMT 1
0.1.1 49.87 KB Thu, 24 May 2018 19:06:23 GMT 0
0.1.1-rtm-62928-01 49.92 KB Mon, 28 May 2018 13:44:05 GMT 0
0.1.1-rtm-62926-01 49.92 KB Sat, 26 May 2018 13:32:35 GMT 0
0.1.1-rtm-62916-03 49.92 KB Wed, 16 May 2018 18:08:25 GMT 0
0.1.1-rtm-62915-03 49.92 KB Tue, 15 May 2018 21:17:03 GMT 0
0.1.1-rtm-62914-01 49.92 KB Mon, 14 May 2018 13:23:16 GMT 0
0.1.1-rtm-62910-02 49.91 KB Thu, 10 May 2018 23:43:49 GMT 0
0.1.1-rtm-62909-02 49.92 KB Wed, 09 May 2018 18:36:54 GMT 0
0.1.1-rtm-62908-03 49.91 KB Tue, 08 May 2018 21:58:44 GMT 0
0.1.1-rtm-62907-03 49.92 KB Mon, 07 May 2018 17:28:41 GMT 0
0.1.1-rtm-62906-02 49.92 KB Sun, 06 May 2018 18:04:34 GMT 0
0.1.1-rtm-62905-02 49.92 KB Sat, 05 May 2018 18:22:54 GMT 0
0.1.1-alpha-62618-03 31.93 KB Sun, 18 Feb 2018 21:00:08 GMT 0
0.1.1-alpha-62616-06 31.93 KB Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:32:02 GMT 0
0.1.1-alpha-62613-01 31.93 KB Tue, 13 Feb 2018 10:47:41 GMT 1
0.1.1-alpha-62612-05 31.92 KB Tue, 13 Feb 2018 03:23:50 GMT 1
0.1.1-alpha-62609-05 31.93 KB Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:46:16 GMT 1
0.1.1-alpha-62607-07 31.92 KB Thu, 08 Feb 2018 16:56:19 GMT 1
0.1.1-alpha-62602-02 31.93 KB Fri, 02 Feb 2018 23:32:15 GMT 1
0.1.1-alpha-62529-04 31.92 KB Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:58:47 GMT 1
0.1.1-alpha-205 26.56 KB Mon, 22 Jan 2018 21:23:02 GMT 1
0.1.1-alpha-203 26.56 KB Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:02:18 GMT 4
0.1.1-alpha-201 26.56 KB Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:35:47 GMT 2
0.1.1-alpha-192 26.56 KB Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:36:19 GMT 1
0.1.1-alpha-190 26.57 KB Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:13:27 GMT 2
0.1.1-alpha-187 26.56 KB Tue, 14 Nov 2017 17:45:00 GMT 3
0.1.1-alpha-176 26.56 KB Fri, 03 Nov 2017 19:11:21 GMT 4
0.1.1-alpha-174 27.78 KB Fri, 27 Oct 2017 18:10:08 GMT 2
0.1.1-alpha-172 27.63 KB Thu, 27 Jul 2017 18:42:43 GMT 6
0.1.1-alpha-167 27.14 KB Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:39:43 GMT 3
0.1.0-alpha-142 26.13 KB Fri, 07 Apr 2017 15:39:44 GMT 1
0.1.0-alpha-140 26.32 KB Wed, 05 Apr 2017 05:14:37 GMT 3